Enough is all you need

2016 – Independent Release

Track Listing

  1. Don’t Take No For An Answer
  2. By My Side
  3. Sarah In The Summer
  4. Bartender’s Blues
  5. The Chemical Worker’s Song
  6. A Song For Sam
  7. When Stephen Spread His Wings
  8. Sweetheart Of The Rock
  9. Dimming Of The Day
  10. Remember Them With Pride
  11. Seven Bridges Road
  12. Tear My Stillhouse Down

Selected Audio Files

Don’t Take No For An Answer – Steve Goodchild
Sweetheart of the Rock – Dianne Quinton
The Chemical Worker’s Song – Ron Angel
Tear My Stillhouse Down – Gillian Welch

Purchase on iTunes via the iTune app on your computer – album and individual download available.