Unison in Harmony

2020 – Independent Release

Track Listing

  1. Sad Slow and Lonesome
  2. Swimming in Circles
  3. Shallow Water
  4. Hole in the Heart of Texas
  5. After the Gold Rush
  6. The Elinor
  7. I Don’t Want to Rush
  8. Even the Desert Bears a Seed
  9. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
  10. It’s Good to See You
  11. Unison in Harmony
  12. Waltz Me to Heaven
  13. I Will Pass This Way Again

Selected Audio Files

Sad, Slow and Lonesome – Dianne Quinton

Shallow Water – Tom Kimmel

Hole in the Heart of Texas – Steve Goodchild

After the Gold Rush – Neil Young

Purchase on iTunes via the iTune app on your computer – album and individual download available.